Robert Juckiewicz
Vice President of Information Technology
Hofstra University

George Baroudi
Vice President for
Information Technology

Long Island University

Niyazi Bodur
Vice President of
Information Technology & Infrastructure

New York Institute of Technology (NYIT)

Jack Chen
Chief Information Officer of
Information Technology

Adelphi University


Tara Giovanelli
Senior IT Procurement Analyst
Hofstra University

Spiros Dandouras
Manager of Global IT & Project Management


Catherine Fisher
Assistant Director of
Faculty Computing Services

Hofstra University

Esther Cho
Senior Director, PMO
Long Island University


Laurie Harvey
Director of Client Services

Daniel Aracena
Chief Information Officer
Teacher's College at Columbia University

Carol Ann Boyle
Deputy Chief Information Officer
Adelphi University

Diana Voss
Director of Academic Technology Services
Stony Brook University

Want to join the planning committee? Contact us at to learn more about the forum. 


Molloy College
Nassau Community College
New York Institute of Technology
St. John's University
St. Joseph's University
Stony Brook University
The City College of New York (CUNY)
Webb Institute
Yeshiva University

Adelphi University
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Bank Street College of Education
Berkley College
Columbia University
Brooklyn College (CUNY)
Queens College (CUNY)
Hofstra University
Long Island University (LIU)